2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees announced

“I want to rock and roll all night and party every day.”

No, KISS isn’t a part of a member of the 2019 class of Rock and Roll Hall Fame inductees but, that line still seemed appropriate, right?  Anyway, on Thursday morning the newest member of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame were announced. There are seven artists/groups receiving the prestigious honor.

The following are going to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame:

  • The Cure
  • Radiohead
  • Janet Jackson
  • Stevie Nicks
  • Roxy Music
  • Def Leppard
  • The Zombies

Those artists will be inducted during a ceremony on March 29 in Brooklyn, New York.

Do you agree with the selections?


Leave a Reply